Snowstorm Sabotage

coffee and book cover

For Fans of  Non-Stop Action and Run-for-Your-Life Suspense

Snowstorm Sabotage by Kerry Johnson starts off right in the middle of the action! Everly Raven discovers that she’s being accused of a murder she didn’t commit. She evades two dangerous men and runs into FBI agent (and former husband) Isaac Rhodes. He’s been assigned to find out what’s really going on at the ski resort Everly’s family owns. The two hide out at the resort and dodge danger. But they can’t trust anyone. Someone is trying to sabotage the resort and Everly is on their hit list.

I loved this book from start to finish! So many plot twists, especially the ending. But the romance with Isaac and Everly takes intriguing twists and turns as well. This is a must read for suspense fans. The non-stop action will keep you up reading way past your bedtime!

Overall Rating:
5 stars (I loved it, couldn’t put it down)

Suspense Rating:
5 stars (Non-stop edge-of-your-seat suspense from start to finish)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: