Snowstorm Sabotage

coffee and book cover

For Fans of  Non-Stop Action and Run-for-Your-Life Suspense Snowstorm Sabotage by Kerry Johnson starts off right in the middle of the action! Everly Raven discovers that she’s being accused of a murder she didn’t commit. She evades two dangerous men and runs into FBI agent (and former husband) Isaac Rhodes. He’s been assigned to find … Read moreSnowstorm Sabotage