Hostile Intent

Danger Never Sleeps Book Cover and latte with hearts

For Fans of Intense Suspense and Run-for-your-Life Danger Hostile Intent by Lynette Eason brings the action and suspense. Book four of the Danger Never Sleep Series focuses on Ava Jackson’s story. She’s dealing with her father’s death and her mother’s failing health. But things take a turn when someone tries to kidnap her. FBI Special … Read moreHostile Intent

Power Play

For fans of action, espionage, and suspense Power Play by Rachel Dylan gives readers a thrilling ride from the very first page. Vivian Steele is an attorney who stumbles into the middle of a national security investigation. Someone wants her dead and Jacob Cruz with Diplomatic Security Services is charged with her protection detail. The … Read morePower Play