Crosshairs

coffee with latte art and Crosshairs book cover

For fans of mysteries, suspense, and unique settings Crosshairs by Patricia Bradley gives readers another mystery set in Natchez, Mississippi. Ainsley Beaumont is definitely in someone’s crosshairs. She is sent to her hometown of Natchez to investigate a murder, but finds herself in the middle of several mysteries, not to mention a killer that wants … Read moreCrosshairs

Hiding His Holiday Witness

coffee and book cover

For Fans of  High-Stakes Action and Run-for-Your-Life Danger Hiding His Holiday Witness by Laura Scott gives readers plenty of action and danger. Robyn Lowry is a witness for a case involving an arms dealer, only the bad guys don’t want her to testify. Someone breaks into the safe house, and by the time US Marshal … Read moreHiding His Holiday Witness