Hostile Intent

Danger Never Sleeps Book Cover and latte with hearts

For Fans of Intense Suspense and Run-for-your-Life Danger Hostile Intent by Lynette Eason brings the action and suspense. Book four of the Danger Never Sleep Series focuses on Ava Jackson’s story. She’s dealing with her father’s death and her mother’s failing health. But things take a turn when someone tries to kidnap her. FBI Special … Read moreHostile Intent