Tag: military

Active Defense

Active Defense had me on the edge of my seat throughout the whole novel. From start to finish, I had no idea who the bad guys were or why anyone would want to kill surgeon Heather Fontaine. Yet the attacks continue and Travis Walker steps in to keep her secure.

Soul Raging

For Fans of Intense Suspense and Action Soul Raging is nail-biting suspense right down to the last page.  This is the conclusion of the series, and you’ll want to read Storm Rising and Kings Falling first. This story picks up from Kings Falling, where… Continue Reading “Soul Raging”

Acceptable Risk

Acceptable Risk by Lynette Eason should come with a warning label. “You might lose sleep when you can’t put this book down.” This story had me hooked from start to finish, with intriguing characters and a complex, action-packed plot.

Kings Falling

Kings Falling by Ronie Kendig gives readers more of everything we’ve come to expect from her novels. More death-defying action, more amazing characters like Leif Metcalf and Iskra Torodova, more danger, and much more inner conflict. But note that this novel ends on a total cliff-hanger which will leave readers wanting…well, MORE!

Collateral Damage

The story is intriguing and will suck you in from the start. Lots of chase scenes and mystery keep the story line fast-paced, while the characters are strong and relatable.

Storm Rising

If you are a fan of gut-wrenching adrenaline-fueled non-stop action and suspense, then this book has to be number one on your summer TBR list.