Hiding His Holiday Witness

coffee and book cover

For Fans of  High-Stakes Action and Run-for-Your-Life Danger Hiding His Holiday Witness by Laura Scott gives readers plenty of action and danger. Robyn Lowry is a witness for a case involving an arms dealer, only the bad guys don’t want her to testify. Someone breaks into the safe house, and by the time US Marshal … Read moreHiding His Holiday Witness

Snowstorm Sabotage

coffee and book cover

For Fans of  Non-Stop Action and Run-for-Your-Life Suspense Snowstorm Sabotage by Kerry Johnson starts off right in the middle of the action! Everly Raven discovers that she’s being accused of a murder she didn’t commit. She evades two dangerous men and runs into FBI agent (and former husband) Isaac Rhodes. He’s been assigned to find … Read moreSnowstorm Sabotage

Labyrinth of Lies

coffee and book cover

For fans of intense suspense, police procedurals, and plot twists Labyrinth of Lies by Irene Hannon is a fantastic read for suspense fans. It hits all of the marks for me: undercover police, Mexican drug cartel, DEA agents, plot twists, action, drama, danger, and an over-the-top-intense ending.  Cate Reilly goes undercover in a boarding school … Read moreLabyrinth of Lies