Snowstorm Sabotage

coffee and book cover

For Fans of  Non-Stop Action and Run-for-Your-Life Suspense Snowstorm Sabotage by Kerry Johnson starts off right in the middle of the action! Everly Raven discovers that she’s being accused of a murder she didn’t commit. She evades two dangerous men and runs into FBI agent (and former husband) Isaac Rhodes. He’s been assigned to find … Read moreSnowstorm Sabotage

Labyrinth of Lies

coffee and book cover

For fans of intense suspense, police procedurals, and plot twists Labyrinth of Lies by Irene Hannon is a fantastic read for suspense fans. It hits all of the marks for me: undercover police, Mexican drug cartel, DEA agents, plot twists, action, drama, danger, and an over-the-top-intense ending.  Cate Reilly goes undercover in a boarding school … Read moreLabyrinth of Lies