Review

The Green Dress

This story is creepy! I read up on the historical events, and the author did a great job of bringing this story from the pages of the past and turning it into a suspenseful and intriguing story.

Airborne

For Fans of Danger, Action and Complex Plots Airborne takes readers on an action-packed adventure where biological weapons in the form of a deadly virus are unleashed on an unsuspecting airplane full of people. The virus acts fast, and Heather… Read More ›

The Traitor’s Pawn

My favorite kind of novel starts right in the middle of the action! The Traitor’s Pawn kicks off with an attempted abduction as Aubrey Grayson tries to make sense of why anyone would want to kidnap her.

Dead End

What an incredible roller coaster ride! Dead End gives readers so many thrilling plot twists as Kaely Quinn finds herself in the worst possible predicament: facing her serial killer father in an attempt to locate a copy cat killer.

Silent Shadows

Silent Shadows gives readers a swoon-worthy romance with some run-for-your life suspense. Pecca Gallegos has moved to Walton to escape her past and literally runs right into Colton Crawford, the ex-Army captain that is also her patient.

Kings Falling

Kings Falling by Ronie Kendig gives readers more of everything we’ve come to expect from her novels. More death-defying action, more amazing characters like Leif Metcalf and Iskra Torodova, more danger, and much more inner conflict. But note that this novel ends on a total cliff-hanger which will leave readers wanting…well, MORE!

One Little Lie

I’d classify this novel as a mystery. The plot is complex, with lots of characters that intertwine throughout the story. I didn’t see the ending coming and enjoyed the process of trying to piece the evidence together along side Jane.

The Blue Cloak

I have enjoyed the True Color series, which takes crime stories from America’s past and creates a story around the events. The Blue Cloak is set in the late 1700’s in the American frontier.

Cry of the Raven

The third installment picks up with Selene Ravenwood stepping up to protect all of the Great Houses from the impending encroachment of the Dominia Empire. Selene perfects her gift of dream walking, but prepares to face off against the Dark Lady and her mother.