Power Play

For fans of action, espionage, and suspense Power Play by Rachel Dylan gives readers a thrilling ride from the very first page. Vivian Steele is an attorney who stumbles into the middle of a national security investigation. Someone wants her dead and Jacob Cruz with Diplomatic Security Services is charged with her protection detail. The … Read morePower Play

On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

For Fans of Dual Timelines and Mystery “As long as you have breath, there is purpose. We must fight to find it.” – Mr. Crayne On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor by Jaime Jo Wright gives readers two epic tales spanning a hundred years, woven seamlessly into one epic mystery. The story intertwines the lives … Read moreOn the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor