On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

For Fans of Dual Timelines and Mystery “As long as you have breath, there is purpose. We must fight to find it.” – Mr. Crayne On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor by Jaime Jo Wright gives readers two epic tales spanning a hundred years, woven seamlessly into one epic mystery. The story intertwines the lives … Read moreOn the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

The Purple Nightgown

For Fans of True Crimes, Historical Fiction, and Suspense This next installment in the True Colors series gives readers another creepy crime story from American history. The Purple Nightgown takes readers back to the early 1900’s. Stella Burke would do anything to rid herself of terrible headaches. She checks herself into a “spa” run by … Read moreThe Purple Nightgown