Hiding His Holiday Witness

coffee and book cover

For Fans of  High-Stakes Action and Run-for-Your-Life Danger Hiding His Holiday Witness by Laura Scott gives readers plenty of action and danger. Robyn Lowry is a witness for a case involving an arms dealer, only the bad guys don’t want her to testify. Someone breaks into the safe house, and by the time US Marshal … Read moreHiding His Holiday Witness