On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

For Fans of Dual Timelines and Mystery “As long as you have breath, there is purpose. We must fight to find it.” – Mr. Crayne On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor by Jaime Jo Wright gives readers two epic tales spanning a hundred years, woven seamlessly into one epic mystery. The story intertwines the lives … Read moreOn the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

Present Danger

For Fans of Complex Mysteries and Action Present Danger transports readers to the remote Montana mountains. Terra Connors is a US Forest Service Special Agent, and she’s called to help investigate a murder. The problem (besides the murder, of course) is that the detective assigned to handle the investigation is Jack Tanner, her ex-fiancé. The … Read morePresent Danger