On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

For Fans of Dual Timelines and Mystery “As long as you have breath, there is purpose. We must fight to find it.” – Mr. Crayne On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor by Jaime Jo Wright gives readers two epic tales spanning a hundred years, woven seamlessly into one epic mystery. The story intertwines the lives … Read moreOn the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

Echoes Among the Stones

Jaime Jo Wright’s Echoes Among the Stones drops readers into a seventy year old mystery. Set in two time periods, the story revolves around Imogene Flannigan, whose sister is murdered. Flash forward as Aggie Dunkirk tries to put the pieces together and figure out who killed her great-aunt Hazel. But someone keeps sending warning signs to say that the past should be left buried.