Tag: Thriller

Airborne

For Fans of Danger, Action and Complex Plots Airborne takes readers on an action-packed adventure where biological weapons in the form of a deadly virus are unleashed on an unsuspecting airplane full of people. The virus acts fast, and Heather Lawrence, an FBI behavioral… Continue Reading “Airborne”

Dead End

What an incredible roller coaster ride! Dead End gives readers so many thrilling plot twists as Kaely Quinn finds herself in the worst possible predicament: facing her serial killer father in an attempt to locate a copy cat killer.

The Jerusalem Assassin

For fans of political thrillers, intense suspense, and life or death situations The Jerusalem Assassin is the third novel in the Marcus Ryker series by Joel C. Rosenberg. It would be helpful to start with the The Kremlin Conspiracy first so you can understand… Continue Reading “The Jerusalem Assassin”

Collision of Lies

I’ve never read anything by Tom Threadgill, but now I’m his biggest fan. Collision of Lies is the novel we die hard suspense fans have been waiting for.

Justice Delivered

Patricia Bradley brings the suspense in Justice Delivered. Right from the start, danger unfolds as we meet Carly Smith while she is trying to escape from human trafficking. Carly puts her life back together but realizes that she can’t stay silent while her abductors are free to pursue their evil endeavors

Review: Thirst of Steel

The characters you’ve fallen in love with are back, and you’ll be on the edge of your seat as Haven, Tox, Tzivia, and Ram face danger after danger.

The Curse of Misty Wayfair

I’m a fan of Jaime Jo Wright and not every author can write a story in two time periods and pull it off flawlessly.

Code of Valor

Another fantastic suspense-filled, action-packed addition to the Blue Justice series.