Thriller

Airborne

For Fans of Danger, Action and Complex Plots Airborne takes readers on an action-packed adventure where biological weapons in the form of a deadly virus are unleashed on an unsuspecting airplane full of people. The virus acts fast, and Heather… Read More ›

Dead End

What an incredible roller coaster ride! Dead End gives readers so many thrilling plot twists as Kaely Quinn finds herself in the worst possible predicament: facing her serial killer father in an attempt to locate a copy cat killer.

Justice Delivered

Patricia Bradley brings the suspense in Justice Delivered. Right from the start, danger unfolds as we meet Carly Smith while she is trying to escape from human trafficking. Carly puts her life back together but realizes that she can’t stay silent while her abductors are free to pursue their evil endeavors