On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor

For Fans of Dual Timelines and Mystery “As long as you have breath, there is purpose. We must fight to find it.” – Mr. Crayne On the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor by Jaime Jo Wright gives readers two epic tales spanning a hundred years, woven seamlessly into one epic mystery. The story intertwines the lives … Read moreOn the Cliffs of Foxglove Manor